Graf, Rüdiger ja I-B-I-BT-I-B Prec
42117 Wuppertal Rheinstr. 60e 02 02-43 15 25 / 
0172-216 20 51
02 02-568 29 38 d 02 02-979 48 63 ruediger.graf@rollkunstlauf-nrw.de
Kinningkeit-Schick, Rita ja I-A–I-AT-NMF 45131 Essen Giradetstr. 33 02 01-4555225 /
0 171-810 81 60
d 02 11-91741-6966 Faxnummer löschen  rita.kinnigkeit@rollkunstlauf-nrw.de
Laubenstein, Kirsten ja I-A-I-AT-NMF 45219 Essen Lauterweg 45 0 20 54-920 461   0 20 54-920 465 kirsten.laubenstein@rollkunstlauf-nrw.de
Weimer-Niekämper, Anngegret ja NM-LVF 44894 Bochum Deutsches Reich 113 02 34-263 715 0 173-866 92 08   annegret.weimer-niekämper@rollkunstlauf-nrw.de
Borauke, Gustav*) nein NM 58239 Schwerte Heidekamp 24 0 23 04-4 07 02   gustav.borauke@rollkunstlauf-nrw.de
Engstfeld, Horst-Werner*) nein NM 45149 Essen Helgolandring 43 02 01-71 10 92 0 178-627 44 74   horst-werner.engstfeld@rollkunstlauf-nrw.de
Pronten, Dirk*) nein NM 46414 Rhede Wibbelstr. 54 0 28 72-98 12 96 /
0 171-373 6724
d 0 28 72-98 11 25 0 28 72-981 126 dirk.pronten@rollkunstlauf-nrw.de
Lemiesz, Norbert*) nein NW 44339 Dortmund Brechtener Str. 278 02 31-21 08 38  
Schmitz, Ingeborg ja NW-LVF 59069 Hamm Am Wäldchen 15 0 23 85-84 61 0 177-917 05 90  
Herforth, Bettina*) nein NM-NMT-NWF 45133 Essen Weg zur Platte 9 02 01-42 06 21  
Wagner, Thorsten u.U. LV-LVT-LVF 60320 Frankfurt/M. Kaiser-Siegmund-Str.29 069-5602074/
56020073
0 172-684 67 88   thorsten.wagner@rollkunstlauf-nrw.de
Jandl, Bianca u.U. LV-LVF 45699 Herten Wismarer Str. 12 c 0 23 66-3 25 98 0 172-201 61 33   bianca.jandl@rollkunstlauf-nrw.de
Göbel, Antje u.U. LV-LVF 59557 Lippstadt Tannenweg 5 02941 270 88 77   antje.goebel@rollkunstlauf-nrw.de
Schmidt, Thomas u.U. LV-LVF 44623 Herne Mulvanistr. 5 0 23 23-91 74 08 0 173-538 96 80   thomas.schmidt@rollkunstlauf-nrw.de
Weimer, Nicole u.U. LV-LVT-LVF 44809 Bochum Ortelsburger Str. 36 02 34-571 93 0 173-866 90 60   nicole.weimer@rollkunstlauf-nrw.de
Wehn, Brigitte u.U. LV-LVT 42853 Remscheid D-Schürmann-Str.12 0 21 91-2 39 74 /
0 170-452 88 66
d 0 21 91-891 447   brigitte.wehn@rollkunstlauf-nrw.de
Rössler, Ingrid u.U. LV 42489 Wülfrath Am Schlagbaum 45 0 20 58-7 20 21 0 171-352 38 60  
Janus, Ingo u.U. LV-LVF 46539 Dinslaken Holbeinstr. 12 0 20 64-9 78 76 0 170-347 61 06   ingo.janus@rollkunstlauf-nrw.de
Titt, Carsten u.U. LV 50825 Köln Lenaustr. 12 0221 3790622 0 170-328 28 20   carsten.titt@rollkunstlauf-nrw.de
Steinmetz, Nicole u.U. LV-LVF Norwich, NR 2 3 HJ, GB 7 Denbigh House, Denbigh Road   nicole.steinmetz@rollkunstlauf-nrw.de
Kühn, Christina u.U. LV-LVF 42105 Wuppertal Grünewalder Berg 62 02 02-6 95 40 77 0 173-57 57 207   christina.kuehn@rollkunstlauf-nrw.de
Quack, Lara   LV-LVF 42349 Wuppertal Kemmannstr. 83 0202 2472118   lara.quack@rollkunstlauf-nrw.de